Testimonials

Testimonials

Bought a home in October 2018.

Review for Vamshi Kyatham, Buyer Specialist.

"Very insightful on trends and pricing. Vamshi helped us with our home purchase. He represents our interests well and is a strong negotiator. Highly recommended. Thank you Vamshi".

Karina Pena and Jason Wong, Sugar Land, TX.

Bought a home in October 2018.

Review for Vamshi Kyatham, Buyer Specialist.

"Professional, reliable and will work hard. No buyers remorse when working with Vamshi. He helped answer any additional questions we needed and provided great on how to resolve those issues".

Repal Patel, Rosharon, TX.

Sold a home in September 2018.

Review for Courtney Bass, Listing Manager.

"Courtney was a great help throughout the process. She kept me informed and responded to my questions very diligently. Overall I felt she negotiated on my behalf well and knew the game plan from get go".

Danish Mansoor, Sugar Land, TX.

Sold a home in September 2018.

Review for Courtney Bass, Listing Manager.

"Courtney always kept us informed about our house. She is very professional and listens to what you have to say. She is a good negotiator and tries to get top dollar for your house. I would rate her a ten".

Roger Trejo, Sugar Land, TX.

Bought a home in July 2018.

Review for Kathy Thompson, Buyer Specialist.

"Kathy helped us in July 2018 to search for and close on our home in Richmond. She was wonderful! She was very attentive to our desired criteria for a home (features, location etc.). She developed a list of potential properties which we short listed and in one weekend of viewings we were  able to select the home we closed on, at a very competitive price. We could not have been happier with our experience and highly recommend her."

Bruce Hinton, Richmond, TX.

 

"What a great job I have! I am in this for my clients, and when they are happy I am filled with joy!"

~ Susan Greer

Bought a home in July 2018.

Review for Susan Greer, Team Leader.

"Susan was such a a pleasure! Always professional, knowledgeable and very concerned with my wants and needs. Every time I had a question or concern she was always available. Susan made my home buying experience a joy!"

Darlene Percenti, Richmond, TX.
 
 
 
 
Sold a home in July 2018.
 

Review for Susan Greer, Team Leader.

"I needed to sell a home in Sugar Land so I chose several potential agents through Zillow and interviewed them by phone and in person. I chose Susan Greer because of her extensive experience and I have now seen this in action. The home was empty and as part of her service Susan used a professional stager with a warehouse of furnishings to make the home more attractive for the showings. She also used a professional photographer and the online photos she chose for the listing were quite appealing. Her staff wrote very warm, inviting descriptions for potential buyers to read as they viewed the online photos. Home sales today are driven by the internet and all these details are important for attracting a large number of buyers so that a home will sell quickly for a good price. Susan set an asking price that I thought was a little high but I trusted her judgment. On the seventh day we received and accepted an offer that was 6% higher than the asking price. Susan's experience continued to be apparent as she skillfully navigated the steps between the offer and the closing which both protected my interests as the seller and were acceptable to the buyer. We just had the closing which was less then 4 weeks after the house went on the market. I hope this detailed review helps other sellers to choose a good agent and I highly recommend Susan Greer." 
 
Jim McClymonds, Sugar Land, TX
 

Bought a home in April 2018.

Review for Vamshi Kyatham, Buyer Specialist.

"This is our first home and we had an amazing experience working with Vamshi. We will surely recommend him to our friends and family! Vamshi was great to work with from the beginning. He was very patient in showing us the available properties and sensed the slightest discomfort we had on our faces looking at the house. He was very good at understanding our requirements and walked us through every step right from the start through to closing the house. He has one great skill for negotiating for which I would surely recommend. He was responsive, professional and had his clients' best interest in mind all the time. Everything went fine from Vamshi's job perspective except for the disappointment we had from the seller side which Vamshi had nothing to do with. Vamshi went above and beyond, guided us with the issues we were locked into with the builder, which anyone could have walked away from once they are done with their job. An amazing Rockstar the company has got."
 
Veerabhadra Rao Garugu, Richmond, TX.
 
Bought a home in April 2018.
 

Review for Susan Greer, Team Leader and Vamshi Kyatham, Buyer Specialist.

"Susan Greer and team Vamshi were supportive of our needs in every aspect of the process. We felt very secure and supported by them, in what usually is a stressful event for many people."
 
Mauricio and Debora Perini, Southlake, TX.

 

Bought a home in April 2018.

Review for Chris Garza, Buyer Specialist.

"Chris helped me in all aspects of buying a house. He worked hard to provide all the information I asked for. He also introduced me to a lender. His work was excellent."
 
Mathew Benny, Stafford, TX.

 

Sold a home in April 2018.

Review for Susan Greer, Team Leader and Courtney Bass, Listing Manager.

"This is my second time using Susan's team to sell my property. It was a tough market for sellers in 2017, especially for the Cinco Ranch, Katy area. We had to compeat with so many new and existing houses on the market. Susan's team provides an exceptionally high standard of professional service. We feel a high level of trust and confidence with Susan and Courtney to negotiate the best price and interest on our behalf. I highly recommend this A-team, if you need a real estate professional."

Johnny and Michelle Jiang, Katy, TX.

Sold a home in March 2018.

Review for Susan Greer, Team Leader and Courtney Bass, Listing Manager.

"We have know Susan for years and she met all our expectations. There was no question when it came to choosing an agent. We have sold two houses and bought one using Susan as our agent. Her knowledge of real estate is superb. Her commitment to her clients is without fail. Even when our first contract failed, she worked tirelessly to keep the process moving. Her team member, Courtney Bass was EXCEPTIONAL in all regards. Courtney checked on our house/pool weekly!!! No other agent would have done this. She dealt with contractors and repairmen for us. I came to trust her implicitly. Her communication skills are excellent and she does a remarkable job keeping her clients calm, even in a hurricane!! She is a STAR on Susan's team."

Gary and Phyllis Whittle, Sugar Land, TX.

Sold a home in February 2018.

Review for Susan Greer, Team Leader.

"Susan is outstanding in what she does. She is extremely professional, very knowledgeable and very responsive to any questions or concerns. She is always pleasant to deal with. This was an estate sale. Susan gave us excellent and clear advice on the steps we needed to take to sell this property in a timely manner. Results speak louder than words. We had a contract within three weeks of the property being listed and we closed a month later. Mission accomplished thanks to Susan. Susan is the best in the business."

Joe Mims, Missouri City, TX.

Bought a home in January 2018.

Review for Vamshi Kyatham, Buyer Specialist.

"I found Vamshi to be extremely knowledgeable in the Houston area. He always maintained a collaborative approach rather than a transactional approach in my home buying experience. I truly cherish him being on my side during the entire process."

Ashish Sethi, Sugar Land, TX.

Bought a home in January 2018.

Review for Chris Garza, Buyer Specialist.

"Chris is extremely professional and thorough. He is not a high pressure person out to make a sale. He truly listens to customer needs and then works hard to match the customer and their needs to the right resources. He pays great attention to detail and explains things each step of the way. We were  fortunate to have found Chris and to have worked with him."
 
Patricia Metzger, Sugar Land, TX.
 
 
Bought a home in January 2018.
 

Review for Chris Garza, Buyer Specialist.

"Chris is extremely professional and hard working. He really listens to his clients and is on top of things every step of the way. Great personality and very easy to work with to top it all off!"
 
Adrianna Mora, Sugar Land, TX.

 

Sold a home in November 2017.

Review for Courtney Bass, Listing Manager.

"Courtney gave an excellent performance."
 
Leo Calimbas, Sugar Land, TX.

 

Bought a home in September 2017.

Review for Kathy Thompson, Buyer Specialist.

"Kathy is a professional with the people skills that make the process enjoyable. She is a skilled agent with a great knowledge of the service area. Not only does she know the area well, she gets to know her clients and knows the other professions in the industry well. I had the utmost trust and  respect for her from showing to closing and would highly recommend her (actually have already shared her contact info with a co-worker) and hope to utilize her for next time."
 
David Bolkovac, Missouri City, TX. 

 

Bought a home in September 2017.

Review for Vamshi Kyatham, Buyer Specialist.

"He is very knowledgeable and responsive. He helped us through every possible step from placing the offer to moving in. I refer him to all my friends."
 
Nadim & Saim Jafri, Sugar Land, TX.

 

Bought a home in August 2017.

Review for Vamshi Kyatham, Buyer Specialist.

"From the beginning of our home purchase experience, Vamshi Kyatham was an all-star realtor. As first time home buyers, it was essential for us to have a realtor who would walk us through each step of the process. We were also moving from out of state (from Chicago) so we had no knowledge of the local market or areas that would be suitable for our lifestyle. As soon as we contacted Vamshi, he worked with us to find out exactly what we were looking for as far as location, style of home, price range and must have features. We only had one trip planned to the Sugar Land area for home-shopping before moving so it was imperative we see as many viable options as we could in a single weekend. Vamshi delivered and ensured that we had the list of homes prior to our trip to prioritize top contenders and so he could get a better idea of our taste. When we came to meet him at his office he was friendly and personable, courteous and professional and took us to many (many) showings with tremendous perseverance. Finally, at about the 15th home we finally found "the one". Vamshi then thankfully he took the drivers seat in order to negotiate the best price. He helped us to put in an offer which we thought was fair and we were comfortable with and he even made the seller sweeten the deal to include appliances! All this being said, Vamshi's true nature of professionalism was shown when we were scheduled to come down for the closing a few weeks later- which happened to be the day that Hurricane Harvey hit the Houston area. This was an uncertain and stressful week for so many people, including ourselves who were unsure of if we should move forward with the closing or not and so many questions about who would be responsible for any damages with an impending Hurricane approaching. During all of this Vamshi, who, with many other residents in the area, were concerned with their own family's safety and home's well-being, continued to stay contact with us the whole time and advise us on the unlikely circumstance we found ourselves in. With offices closing and power outages, we were astonished at his dedication to continue to work for us during a state of emergency. We felt like we had an advocate in our corner every step of the way despite and through many additional hours of time it took to ensure we were still able to purchase a non-damaged home. In the end, we were able to push the closing back and purchase "our dream home". Needless to say, our first home buying experience was out of the ordinary (due to the hurricane), but we consider it an extraordinary experience due to the amount of support and dedication from Vamshi Kyatham! We would highly recommend his services to anyone."
 
Joanna Craver, Richmond, TX. 
 
Bought a home in August 2017.
 

Review for Chris Garza, Buyer Specialist.

"Chris is very helpful. He is involved throughout the entire process. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions. He was able to answer all our questions as well as give us a rundown of what to expect before, during, and after closing. He has also been available to give us resource information after the home buying process. We would definitely recommend that anyone looking for a Realtor to try Chris Garza with Susan Greer group." 

Sallena Driver, Richmond, TX.

Bought a home in July 2017.
 

Review for Chris Garza, Buyer Specialist.

"I inquired about buying a home without any previous buying experience. The owner of the house was in a rush to sell the property and everything needed to be done quickly. Chris Garza with Susan Greer did not hesitate to help me make my dreams come true. Through the whole process, Chris provided outstanding customer service. All questions were answered thoroughly and in a timely manner. He performed all tasks quickly and efficiently. He maintained perfect communication with me and even stayed on top of communication with other parties involved in the transaction. I am so pleased with the process and service I received from Chris and Susan Greer. I would recommend Chris and the company to all potential buyers in a heartbeat."

Ashleigh Glover, Richomnd, TX.

Bought a home in June 2017.
 

Review for Kathy Thompson, Buyer Specialist.

"Have known Kathy for over 20 years wasn't surprised she knew her stuff. Even though I was a little far from her normal area it made no difference to her. She reviewed the area I had chosen and did her research. Also since she knew my husband and me so well kept us from making any mistakes. She was right on with every showing. She is very direct and concise. I would recommend her and her agency to anyone."

Leo and Barbara Renaud, League City, TX.

Bought a home in June 2017.
 

Review for Kathy Thompson, Buyer Specialist.

"This was our second home purchase working with Kathy. We are repeat clients because she is an absolute pleasure to work with making it a stress free and zero pressure process. When the time comes for another move, Kathy will be our first call."

Mindy Jaramillo, Pearland, TX

Bought a home in May 2017.
 

Review for Chris Garza, Buyer Specialist.

"My wife and I couldn't have asked for a better agent. As first time home buyers, we found Chris to be very helpful throughout the process. The process went very smooth with no interruptions or setbacks and we were happy about that. It was a dream for us to own our home and thanks to Chris and the help of his team it is now a reality."

Agustin Alvarez and Ingrid Garcia, Sugar Land, TX.

Bought a home in May 2017.
 

Review for Kathy Thompson, Buyer Specialist.

"Kathy was the best realtor we could have ever asked for. We spent several weeks trying to find a place and toured probably 15-20 homes. She never took more than a few hours to respond and would get us into the homes faster than I ever expected. Being first time buyers, we weren’t exactly sure what  we were looking at in certain cases, and she helped us every step of the way, explaining even the most mundane of details. But to be honest, our favorite thing about working with Kathy was her just being herself. She was blunt, honest, and not afraid to mince feelings about certain aspects of houses, and brought a realness that we needed in the midst of the home buying process. She was a respectful professional that exceeded every expectation we had about finding our first home. We can’t say enough great things about working with her and suggest her to anyone that is looking for a home in the Richmond/Rosenberg/Sugar Land area."

Carolyn Adelman, Rosenberg, TX

Bought a home in May 2017.
 

Review for Vamshi Kyatham, Buyer Specialist.

"Vamshi was an excellent help for our home buying experience. He understood what we were looking for and made it his goal to ensure we were happy all the way from viewing homes to putting in our offer and through to closing. He has also continued to offer his assistance after the closing with any questions we had. We highly recommend Vamshi to help you find your forever home."

Darren Wagner and Kavita Velsamy, Katy, TX.

Bought a home in April 2017.

Review for Vamshi Kyatham, Buyer Specialist.

"We will enthusiastically recommend him to our friends and family! Vamshi was great to work with from the beginning. We are first time home buyers and he guided us through every part of the buying process. He was focused, had excellent negotiation skills and was exactly what we hoped for in an agent - very responsive, professional and had his clients' best interests in mind all the time. Everything went way more smoother and faster then I ever imagined."

Siddhartha Shetty, Richmond, TX.

Sold a home in March 2017.

Review for Susan Greer, Team Leader.

"I much appreciated the professionalism and marketing strategy of Susan and her team. I had a previous sales experience with Susan and did not hesitate to use her again. From the initial meeting, to the professional stager in preparing the home for market, all the way through to the final closing, Susan's team made the process relatively seamless and stress-free."

Richard Newsom, Missouri City, TX.

Bought a home in March 2017.

Review for Kathy Thompson, Buyer Specialist.

"Kathy has helped my family purchase two homes and I can't say enough good things about her. Always professional, prompt, dedicated, and loyal to her clients' needs. Kathy knows the market and helped us move into our dream home at the right price!"

Laura and Bryan Escobedo, Missouri City, TX.

Bought a home in February 2017.

Review for Kathy Thompson, Buyer Specialist.

"Helped us sell our home in less than two months from listing date to closing date. Has also helped us find a tenant for our rental property. Excellent agent with tons of experience!"

Kimberly McAdoo, Clear Lake, TX.

 
Sold a home in January 2017.
 

Review for Susan Greer, Team Leader.

"Susan Greer demonstrated a thorough knowledge of the sales process. She helped us stage our home and kept us focused on the things that could have the greatest benefit for a sale. She showed tremendous patience during a challenging market period, and was always willing to listen to our concerns. When things didn't go perfectly (as can happen in any sale) she stood behind her commitments and took action to get things resolved. We would work with her again without hesitation."
 
John Felty, Missouri City, TX.
 
 
 
 

Contact Information

Susan Greer Group
Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate, Gary Greene
2323 Town Center Drive
Sugar Land TX 77478
(713)320-9597